Log in

Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Rebecca Gaytko

Special Projects Administrator

Dayton Police Department

335 W. Third St.

Dayton, OH  45402

Phone:     937.333.1093

Email:  rebecca.gaytko@ocpa-oh.org

VICE-PRESIDENT

Josef Ture

Community Service Officer

Springdale Police Department

12105 Lawnview Avenue

Springdale, OH  45246

Phone:     513.346.5760

Email:  josef.ture@ocpa-oh.org

SECRETARY

Tyler Pottkotter

Campus Officer

Wright State University Police Department

7600 Lake Campus Drive

Celina, OH  45822

Phone:     419.953.5926

Email:  tyler.pottkotter@wright.edu


TREASURER

Ron Strehle

Crime Prevention Officer

Dayton Police Department

335 W. Third St.

Dayton, OH  45402

Phone:     937.333.8990

Email:  ronald.strehle@daytonohio.gov


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Chris Pawelski

Community Engagement Officer

Dayton Police Department

335 West Third Street

Dayton, OH  45402

Phone:   937.333.1184

Email:  chris.pawelski@ocpa-oh.org


PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL LIAISON

John DiPietro

Deputy Chief, Retired

Miami Township Police Department

1024 Wenbrook Drive

Kettering, OH  45429

Phone:  937-294.5757

Email:  john.dipietro@ocpa-oh.org


DISTRICT #1 REPRESENTATIVE

Pierre LaRose

Crime Prevention Specialist

Westerville Division of Police

29 S. State Street

Westerville, OH   43081

Phone:  614.901.6893

Email:  pierre.larose@westerville.org


DISTRICT #2 REPRESENTATIVE

Brian White

Officer

Findlay Police Department

318 Dorney Plaza

Findlay, OH  45840

Phone:   419.424.7282

Email:  bwhite@findlayohio.com


DISTRICT #3 REPRESENTATIVE

Bruce Felton

Community Services Lieutenant

Solon Police Department

33000 Solon Rd.

Solon, OH 44139

Phone: 440.781.4552

Email: bruce.felton@ocpa-oh.org


DISTRICT #4 REPRESENTATIVE

Brad Stock

Ranger

Five Rivers MetroParks

2151 Embury Park Rd.

Dayton, OH  45414

Phone:     937.623.6487

Email: brad.stock@ocpa-oh.org


DISTRICT #5 REPRESENTATIVE

Dave Weber

Deputy

Ross County Sheriff’s Office

28 North Paint Street

Chillicothe, OH  45601

Phone:  740.773.1186 ext. 163

Email:  dave.weber@ocpa-oh.org

DISTRICT #6 REPRESENTATIVE - OPEN


Past Presidents

(President's Council)


Gary Wilson

1977

Milt Dills

1978

Earl Houser

1979

Hugh Bennett

1980

Ken Craig

1981

Michael Surber

1982

Bernie Vance

1983

George Michalke

1984

J. Michael Demko

1985

Robert Ritchie

1986

Kathy Meinke

1987

Michael Hild

1988

Richard Geary

1989

Robert H. Rose. Jr.

1990

William E. Highfield

1991

Thomas J. McAlpin

1992-93

William Stansberry

1994

Michael H. Stem

1995

Shaun Campbell

1996

Roger McHugh

1997

Marc Rospert

1998

John Hunkler

1999

Bill Taylor

2000

Ron Stollar

2001

Matt Dunn

2002

John DiPietro

2003

Greg Fiebig

2004

Earl Smith

2005-06

Shari Robertson

2007

Charles Glisson

2008

Eric Franz

2009-10

Dale Hahn

2011

Eric Franz

2012

Rick Smith

2013

Vickie Yendriga

2014-15

Chris Pawelski2016-17

CONTACT US


Tel: (740) 280-OCPA (6272)

Email:  info@ocpa-oh.org
Website:  www.ocpa-oh.org

P.O. Box 178 * Galloway, Ohio * 43119

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software