Log in

Introduction to Crime Prevention Training & CPS Certification

Event
Introduction to Crime Prevention Training & CPS Certification
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9:30 AM - Thursday, October 29, 2020 5:00 PM
 
Location: Bluffton Police Dept., 154 N. Main St., Bluffton, Ohio 45817

Registered attendees (8)

Date Name
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020 Stringer, Dorothy
Monday, September 14, 2020 NEWSOME, JESSICA
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020

CONTACT US


Tel: (740) 280-OCPA (6272)

Email:  info@ocpa-oh.org
Website:  www.ocpa-oh.org

P.O. Box 178 * Galloway, Ohio * 43119

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software